ENTREPRENEURSHIP CELL, DJSCE 2015 - 2016

Chairperson

Navjot Singh

SecretaryVice chairpersonKaran ShahChirag Pandya

Finance Manager

Viraj Sheth

PublicityLogisticsNisvai Jogani (Head)Harsh Shah (Head)Ruchit ThakkarHarsh Modi

Rahul Desai Bhautika Kothari

Smit Modi

Shivani Saraf

<u>Marketing</u> <u>Creative</u>

Rashmi Dayanand (Head)

Jessie Lemos (Head)

Events

Romit Shah
Adesh Shah
Aishwarya Bhangale
Varad Deshpande
Vatsal Gala